India Holidays

India Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN INDIA ?

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha in 2024 is on the Tuesday, 18th of June (18/06/2024)

Rath Yatra
Rath Yatra

Rath Yatra in 2024 is on the Sunday, 7th of July (07/07/2024)

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 17th of July (17/07/2024)

INDIA HOLIDAYS LIST 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 15 Jan Mon Pongal
2024 26 Jan Fri Republic Day
2024 8 Mar Fri Maha Shivaratri
2024 9 Mar Sat Ugadi
2024 25 Mar Mon Holi
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 10 Apr Wed EID-UL-FITAR
2024 17 Apr Wed Ramanavami
2024 21 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanthi
2024 1 May Wed Labor Day
2024 23 May Thu Buddha Purnima
2024 18 Jun Tue Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2024 7 Jul Sun Rath Yatra
2024 17 Jul Wed Muharram
2024 15 Aug Thu Independence Day
2024 19 Aug Mon Raksha Bandhan
2024 7 Sep Sat Vinayaka Chaturthi
2024 14 Sep Sat Onam
2024 16 Sep Mon Milad Un Nabi
2024 26 Sep Thu Janmashtami
2024 2 Oct Wed Gandhi Jayanti
2024 13 Oct Sun Dussehra
2024 1 Nov Fri Diwali
2024 15 Nov Fri Guru Nanak's Birthday
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas
2025 1 Jan Wed New Years Day