Telangana Holidays

Telangana Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TELANGANA HOLIDAYS

Ramanavami
Ramanavami

Ramanavami in 2023 is on the Thursday, 30th of March (30/03/2023)

Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birt

Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday in 2023 is on the Wednesday, 5th of April (05/04/2023)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday in 2023 is on the Friday, 7th of April (07/04/2023)

TELANGANA HOLIDAYS IN 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 14 Jan Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 14 Jan Sat Sankranti/Pongal
2023 26 Jan Thu Republic Day
2023 28 Jan Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 11 Feb Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
2023 25 Feb Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 8 Mar Wed Holi
2023 11 Mar Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 25 Mar Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 30 Mar Thu Ramanavami
2023 5 Apr Wed Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 8 Apr Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 22 Apr Sat EID AL FITR
2023 22 Apr Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 1 May Mon Labor Day
2023 13 May Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 27 May Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 10 Jun Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 24 Jun Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 29 Jun Thu Eid al-Adha
2023 8 Jul Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 22 Jul Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 29 Jul Sat Muharram
2023 12 Aug Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 15 Aug Tue Independence Day
2023 26 Aug Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 7 Sep Thu Krishna Janmashtami
2023 9 Sep Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 19 Sep Tue Vinayaka Chaturthi
2023 23 Sep Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 28 Sep Thu Eid-e-Milad
2023 2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti
2023 14 Oct Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 22 Oct Sun Durga Puja Ashtami
2023 24 Oct Tue Vijaya Dashami
2023 28 Oct Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 11 Nov Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 12 Nov Sun Diwali
2023 25 Nov Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak's Birthday
2023 9 Dec Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 23 Dec Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas