Telangana Holidays

Telangana Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TELANGANA

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Durga Puja Ashtami
Durga Puja Ashtami

Durga Puja Ashtami in 2022 is on the Monday, 3rd of October (03/10/2022)

Vijaya Dasami
Vijaya Dasami

Vijaya Dasami in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TELANGANA

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 13 Jan Thu Bhogi
2022 13 Jan Thu Bhogi
2022 14 Jan Fri Sankranti/Pongal
2022 14 Jan Fri Sankranti/Pongal
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 2 Apr Sat Ugadi
2022 2 Apr Sat Ugadi
2022 5 Apr Tue Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
2022 5 Apr Tue Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID-UL-FITAR
2022 3 May Tue EID-UL-FITAR
2022 4 May Wed Following Day of Ramzan
2022 4 May Wed Following Day of Ramzan
2022 10 Jul Sun Eidul-Azha (Bakrid)
2022 10 Jul Sun Eidul-Azha (Bakrid)
2022 24 Jul Sun Bonalu
2022 24 Jul Sun Bonalu
2022 9 Aug Tue Shahadat Imam Hussain (R.A) 10th Moharam
2022 9 Aug Tue Shahadat Imam Hussain (R.A) 10th Moharam
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Sri Krishna Astami
2022 19 Aug Fri Sri Krishna Astami
2022 31 Aug Wed Vinayaka Chaturthi
2022 31 Aug Wed Vinayaka Chaturthi
2022 25 Sep Sun Bathukamma Starting Day
2022 25 Sep Sun Bathukamma Starting Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 3 Oct Mon Durga Puja Ashtami
2022 3 Oct Mon Durga Puja Ashtami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dasami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dasami
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2023 1 Jan Sun New Year's Day