2021 India Holidays Calendar

2021 India Holidays Calendar

Calendarholiday is your ultimate choice for a comprehensive online calendar with all the months laid out on a single page. With just a single click, you can view the year’s projection and all the public holidays to ease your planning for vacations, business decisions, and long weekends. The national holidays, religious and state holidays are all indicated in a different colour for easier identification. Our online calendar allows you to swipe across the previous year or the following year to help in your reflection of critical decisions that you need to make.

India

January

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
53 27 28 29 30 31 1 2
1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
2 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
3 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
4 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
5 31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Febraury

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
4 31 1 2 3 4 5 6
5 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
6 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
8 28 1 2 3 4 5 6
9 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

March

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
8 28 1 2 3 4 5 6
9 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
10 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
11 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
12 28 29 30 31 1 2 3
13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

April

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
13 28 29 30 31 1 2 3
14 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
15 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
16 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
17 25 26 27 28 29 30 1
18 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

May

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
17 25 26 27 28 29 30 1
18 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
19 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
20 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
21 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
22 30 31 1 2 3 4 5

June

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
22 30 31 1 2 3 4 5
23 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
24 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
25 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
26 27 28 29 30 1 2 3
27 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

July

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2 3
27 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
28 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
29 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
30 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
31 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

August

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
31 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
32 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
33 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
34 29 30 31 1 2 3 4
35 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

September

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
35 29 30 31 1 2 3 4
36 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
37 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
38 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
39 26 27 28 29 30 1 2
40 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

October

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
39 26 27 28 29 30 1 2
40 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
41 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
42 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
43 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
44 31 1 2 3 4 5 6

November

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
43 31 1 2 3 4 5 6
44 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
45 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
46 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
47 28 29 30 1 2 3 4
48 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

December

No Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat
48 28 29 30 1 2 3 4
49 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
50 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
51 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
52 26 27 28 29 30 31 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

National Holidays

Regional Holidays

Religious Holidays

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 14 Jan Thu Makar Sankranti
2021 26 Jan Tue Republic Day
2021 11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
2021 29 Mar Mon Holi
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 13 Apr Tue Ugadi
2021 21 Apr Wed Ramanavami
2021 25 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanthi
2021 1 May Sat Labor Day
2021 13 May Thu EID-UL-FITAR
2021 26 May Wed Buddha Purnima
2021 12 Jul Mon Puri Rath Yatra
2021 20 Jul Tue Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2021 10 Aug Tue Muharram
2021 15 Aug Sun Independence Day
2021 21 Aug Sat Onam
2021 22 Aug Sun Raksha Bandhan
2021 30 Aug Mon Janmashtami
2021 10 Sep Fri Vinayaka Chaturthi
2021 2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
2021 15 Oct Fri Dussehra
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 19 Nov Fri Guru Nanak's Birthday
2021 19 Nov Fri Milad Un Nabi
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas

CALENDAR HOLIDAYS SERVICES:

Calendarholiday is home to a variety of free downloadable and printable daily planners, monthly, quarterly, and yearly templates. Whether for business or personal use, our calendar templates are created in a way to help everyone stay on top of upcoming events, appointments, meetings, and other tasks.

Business managers need an interactive calendar accessible to everyone despite their location. Calendarholiday is a tool that will ultimately help you execute business and address the velocity of every day’s collaborative work. All our templates are customizable to your requirements through the Calendarholiday online calendar maker tool.

Our site is also an educative hub for different holiday categories such as bank related holidays, post office holidays, market holidays, and individual state festivals. This will not only help you in planning your schedules better but also inform you on why some of these festivities exist as well as ideas on how to celebrate them.