NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE HOLIDAYS

Maha Shivaratri
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri in 2024 is on the Friday, 8th of March (08/03/2024)

Holi
Holi

Holi in 2024 is on the Monday, 25th of March (25/03/2024)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday in 2024 is on the Friday, 29th of March (29/03/2024)

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 26 Jan Thu Republic Day
2023 18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
2023 8 Mar Wed Holi
2023 30 Mar Thu Ramanavami
2023 4 Apr Tue Mahavir Jayanthi
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 14 Apr Fri Ambedkar Jayanti
2023 21 Apr Fri EID AL FITR
2023 1 May Mon Maharashtra Din
2023 28 Jun Wed Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2023 29 Jul Sat Muharram
2023 15 Aug Tue Independence Day
2023 19 Sep Tue Ganesh Chaturthi
2023 2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti
2023 24 Oct Tue Dussehra
2023 12 Nov Sun Diwali
2023 14 Nov Tue Diwali
2023 27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak's Birthday
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas