NSE Holidays

NSE Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT NSE HOLIDAYS

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 17th of July (17/07/2024)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2024 is on the Thursday, 15th of August (15/08/2024)

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2024 is on the Saturday, 7th of September (07/09/2024)

NSE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 26 Jan Tue Republic Day
2021 11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 14 Apr Wed Ambedkar Jayanti
2021 21 Apr Wed Ramanavami
2021 13 May Thu EID AL FITR
2021 20 Jul Tue Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2021 19 Aug Thu Muharram
2021 10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2021 2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
2021 15 Oct Fri Dussehra
2021 20 Oct Wed Diwali
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 18 Nov Thu Guru Nanak's Birthday
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas