MCX Holidays

MCX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT MCX HOLIDAYS

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 17th of July (17/07/2024)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2024 is on the Thursday, 15th of August (15/08/2024)

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2024 is on the Saturday, 7th of September (07/09/2024)

MCX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day
2024 26 Jan Fri Republic Day
2024 8 Mar Fri Maha Shivaratri
2024 25 Mar Mon Holi
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 10 Apr Wed EID AL FITR
2024 14 Apr Sun Ambedkar Jayanti
2024 17 Apr Wed Ramanavami
2024 21 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanthi
2024 1 May Wed Maharashtra Din
2024 17 Jun Mon Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2024 17 Jul Wed Muharram
2024 15 Aug Thu Independence Day
2024 7 Sep Sat Ganesh Chaturthi
2024 2 Oct Wed Gandhi Jayanti
2024 13 Oct Sun Dussehra
2024 1 Nov Fri Diwali
2024 2 Nov Sat Diwali
2024 15 Nov Fri Guru Nanak's Birthday
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas