Odisha Holidays

Odisha Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ODISHA

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Maha Ashtami
Maha Ashtami

Maha Ashtami in 2022 is on the Monday, 3rd of October (03/10/2022)

Vijaya Dashami
Vijaya Dashami

Vijaya Dashami in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ODISHA

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 5 Feb Sat Vasant Panchami
2022 5 Feb Sat Vasant Panchami
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 15 Jun Wed Raja Sankranti
2022 15 Jun Wed Raja Sankranti
2022 30 Jul Sat Muharram
2022 30 Jul Sat Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 1 Sep Thu Nuakhai
2022 1 Sep Thu Nuakhai
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 3 Oct Mon Maha Ashtami
2022 3 Oct Mon Maha Ashtami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas