Uttar Pradesh Holidays

Uttar Pradesh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTTAR PRADESH

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 9th of August (09/08/2022)

Raksha Bandhan
Raksha Bandhan

Raksha Bandhan in 2022 is on the Friday, 12th of August (12/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTTAR PRADESH

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 15 Feb Tue Hajarat Ali's Birthday
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 18 Mar Fri Holika Dahan
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 12 Aug Fri Raksha Bandhan
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Krishna Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 26 Oct Wed Bhai Dooj
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas