Uttar Pradesh Holidays

Uttar Pradesh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTTAR PRADESH

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Dussehra
Dussehra

Dussehra in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

Eid-e-Milad
Eid-e-Milad

Eid-e-Milad in 2022 is on the Sunday, 9th of October (09/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UTTAR PRADESH

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 15 Feb Tue Hajarat Ali's Birthday
2022 15 Feb Tue Hajarat Ali's Birthday
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 18 Mar Fri Holika Dahan
2022 18 Mar Fri Holika Dahan
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 12 Aug Fri Raksha Bandhan
2022 12 Aug Fri Raksha Bandhan
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Krishna Janmashtami
2022 19 Aug Fri Krishna Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
2022 4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 26 Oct Wed Bhai Dooj
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 26 Oct Wed Bhai Dooj
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas