Andaman And Nicobar

Andaman And Nicobar

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 17th of July (17/07/2024)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2024 is on the Thursday, 15th of August (15/08/2024)

Eid-e-Milad
Eid-e-Milad

Eid-e-Milad in 2024 is on the Monday, 16th of September (16/09/2024)

2023 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 26 Jan Thu Republic Day
2023 18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
2023 8 Mar Wed Holi
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 22 Apr Sat EID AL FITR
2023 5 May Fri Buddha Purnima
2023 29 Jun Thu EID-AL-ZUHA
2023 29 Jul Sat Muharram
2023 15 Aug Tue Independence Day
2023 26 Sep Tue Eid-e-Milad
2023 2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti
2023 24 Oct Tue Dussehra
2023 12 Nov Sun Diwali
2023 27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak's Birthday
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas