Karnataka Holidays

Karnataka Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KARNATAKA

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Last Day of Moharamm
Last Day of Moharamm

Last Day of Moharamm in 2022 is on the Saturday, 30th of July (30/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KARNATAKA

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 14 Jan Fri Uttarayana Punya Kaala Sankranthi Festival
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 2 Apr Sat Ugadi
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue Khutba-e-Ramzan
2022 3 May Tue Basava Jayanthi
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 30 Jul Sat Last Day of Moharamm
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 31 Aug Wed Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
2022 25 Sep Sun Mahalaya Amavasye
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 9 Oct Sun Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Naraka Chaturdashi
2022 1 Nov Tue Kannada Rajyothsava
2022 11 Nov Fri Kanakadasa Jayanthi
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas