Karnataka Holidays

Karnataka Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KARNATAKA

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Last Day of Moharamm
Last Day of Moharamm

Last Day of Moharamm in 2022 is on the Saturday, 30th of July (30/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

2020 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KARNATAKA

Year Date Day Holiday
2020 15 Jan Wed Uttarayana Punya Kaala Sankranthi Festival
2020 26 Jan Sun Republic Day
2020 4 Mar Wed Maha Shivaratri
2020 6 Apr Mon Ugadi
2020 14 Apr Tue Ambedkar Jayanti
2020 16 Apr Thu Basava Jayanthi
2020 17 Apr Fri Mahavir Jayanthi
2020 19 Apr Sun Good Friday
2020 1 May Fri Labor Day
2020 16 Jun Tue Khutba-e-Ramzan
2020 12 Aug Wed Eid al-Adha
2020 15 Aug Sat Independence Day
2020 2 Sep Wed Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
2020 10 Sep Thu Last Day of Moharamm
2020 28 Sep Mon Mahalaya Amavasye
2020 2 Oct Fri Gandhi Jayanti
2020 7 Oct Wed Maha Navami
2020 8 Oct Thu Dussehra
2020 13 Oct Tue Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
2020 27 Oct Tue Naraka Chaturdashi
2020 27 Oct Tue Diwali
2020 1 Nov Sun Kannada Rajyothsava
2020 10 Nov Tue Eid-e-Milad
2020 15 Nov Sun Kanakadasa Jayanthi
2020 25 Dec Fri Christmas