Post Office Holidays

Post Office Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT POST OFFICE HOLIDAYS ?

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Dussehra
Dussehra

Dussehra in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

Milad Un Nabi
Milad Un Nabi

Milad Un Nabi in 2022 is on the Friday, 7th of October (07/10/2022)

POST OFFICE HOLIDAYS LIST 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID-UL-FITAR
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 30 Jul Sat Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 7 Oct Fri Milad Un Nabi
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas