Himachal Pradesh Holidays

Himachal Pradesh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HIMACHAL PRADESH

Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)

Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 9th of August (09/08/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN HIMACHAL PRADESH

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 25 Jan Tue Statehood Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 16 Feb Wed Guru Ravidas's Birthday
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Himachal Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 2 May Mon Parshu Ram Jayanti
2022 3 May Tue ID-UL-FITR
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 14 Jun Tue Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
2022 10 Jul Sun Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 9 Oct Sun Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas