Goa Holidays

Goa Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GOA

EID-AL-ZUHA
EID-AL-ZUHA

EID-AL-ZUHA in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 31st of August (31/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GOA

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 2 Apr Sat Gudi Padava
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun EID-AL-ZUHA
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 3 Dec Sat Feast of St. Francis Xavier
2022 19 Dec Mon Goa Liberation Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas