Goa Holidays

Goa Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GOA

EID-AL-ZUHA
EID-AL-ZUHA

EID-AL-ZUHA in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 31st of August (31/08/2022)

2021 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GOA

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 26 Jan Tue Republic Day
2021 29 Mar Mon Holi
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 13 Apr Tue Gudi Padava
2021 1 May Sat Labor Day
2021 13 May Thu EID AL FITR
2021 20 Jul Tue EID-AL-ZUHA
2021 15 Aug Sun Independence Day
2021 10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2021 2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
2021 15 Oct Fri Vijaya Dashami
2021 4 Nov Thu Diwali
2021 3 Dec Fri Feast of St. Francis Xavier
2021 19 Dec Sun Goa Liberation Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas