Bihar Holidays

Bihar Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN BIHAR

EID-AL-ZUHA
EID-AL-ZUHA

EID-AL-ZUHA in 2022 is on the Saturday, 9th of July (09/07/2022)

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 9th of August (09/08/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN BIHAR

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 18 Mar Fri Holi 2nd Day
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 22 Mar Tue Bihar Divas
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 9 Jul Sat EID-AL-ZUHA
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 30 Oct Sun Chhat Puja
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas