Andaman And Nicobar Bank Holidays

Andaman And Nicobar Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR BANK HOLIDAYS

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Eid-e-Milad
Eid-e-Milad

Eid-e-Milad in 2022 is on the Sunday, 9th of October (09/10/2022)

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 8 Jan Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 22 Jan Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 12 Feb Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 26 Feb Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 12 Mar Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 26 Mar Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 1 Apr Fri Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
2022 9 Apr Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 23 Apr Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 14 May Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 21 May Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 11 Jun Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 25 Jun Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 5 Jul Tue Dussehra
2022 9 Jul Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 10 Jul Sun EID-AL-ZUHA
2022 23 Jul Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 30 Jul Sat Muharram
2022 13 Aug Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 27 Aug Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 10 Sep Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 24 Sep Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 8 Oct Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad
2022 22 Oct Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 12 Nov Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 26 Nov Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 10 Dec Sat Second Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 24 Dec Sat Fourth Saturday Bank Holidays
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas