West Bengal Holidays

West Bengal Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST BENGAL

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Durga Puja - Saptami
Durga Puja - Saptami

Durga Puja - Saptami in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Durga Puja - Vijaya Dasami
Durga Puja - Vijaya Dasa

Durga Puja - Vijaya Dasami in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WEST BENGAL

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 12 Jan Wed Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
2022 12 Jan Wed Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
2022 23 Jan Sun Birthday of Netaji
2022 23 Jan Sun Birthday of Netaji
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 5 Feb Sat Saraswati Puja (Shree Panchami)
2022 5 Feb Sat Saraswati Puja (Shree Panchami)
2022 18 Mar Fri Dol Jatra
2022 18 Mar Fri Dol Jatra
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Bengali New Year
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Bengali New Year
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue Id Ul-Fitar
2022 3 May Tue Id Ul-Fitar
2022 9 May Mon Birthday of Rabindra Nath Tagore
2022 9 May Mon Birthday of Rabindra Nath Tagore
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
2022 10 Jul Sun Id-Ud-Zoha (Bakrid)
2022 10 Jul Sun Id-Ud-Zoha (Bakrid)
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Durga Puja - Saptami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Durga Puja - Saptami
2022 3 Oct Mon Durga Puja - Astami
2022 3 Oct Mon Durga Puja - Astami
2022 4 Oct Tue Durga Puja Nabami
2022 4 Oct Tue Durga Puja Nabami
2022 5 Oct Wed Durga Puja - Vijaya Dasami
2022 5 Oct Wed Durga Puja - Vijaya Dasami
2022 8 Oct Sat Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 8 Oct Sat Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 24 Oct Mon Lakshmi Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Kali Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Lakshmi Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Kali Puja
2022 25 Oct Tue Mahalaya
2022 25 Oct Tue Mahalaya
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas