Sikkim Holidays

Sikkim Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SIKKIM

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Janmashtami
Janmashtami

Janmashtami in 2022 is on the Friday, 19th of August (19/08/2022)

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN SIKKIM

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 2 Jan Sun Sonam Lhochhar
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 3 Mar Thu Losar
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 16 May Mon Mizoram State Day
2022 13 Jul Wed Bhanu Jayanti
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Durga Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 27 Oct Thu Bhai Dooj
2022 15 Nov Tue Lhabab Duchen
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas