Kerala Holidays

Kerala Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KERALA

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Thiruvonam
Thiruvonam

Thiruvonam in 2022 is on the Thursday, 8th of September (08/09/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KERALA

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Sivarathri
2022 1 Apr Fri Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 14 Apr Thu Vishu
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 17 Apr Sun Easter
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue Idul-Fitr (Ramzan)
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 7 Sep Wed First Onam
2022 8 Sep Thu Thiruvonam
2022 10 Sep Sat Narayana Guru Jayanthi
2022 21 Sep Wed Narayana Guru Samadhi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 4 Oct Tue Mahanavami
2022 5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dasami
2022 9 Oct Sun Milad Un Nabi
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas