Rajasthan Holidays

Rajasthan Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN RAJASTHAN

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Muharram
Muharram

Muharram in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 9th of August (09/08/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN RAJASTHAN

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dusshera
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas