Rajasthan Holidays

Rajasthan Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN RAJASTHAN

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Dusshera
Dusshera

Dusshera in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN RAJASTHAN

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 9 Aug Tue Muharram
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 19 Aug Fri Janmashtami
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dusshera
2022 5 Oct Wed Dusshera
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 26 Oct Wed Govardhan Puja
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas