Manipur Holidays

Manipur Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MANIPUR

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Durga Puja Ashtami
Durga Puja Ashtami

Durga Puja Ashtami in 2022 is on the Monday, 10th of October (10/10/2022)

Diwali
Diwali

Diwali in 2022 is on the Monday, 24th of October (24/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MANIPUR

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 15 Feb Tue Lui-Ngai-Ni
2022 15 Feb Tue Lui-Ngai-Ni
2022 18 Mar Fri Yaosang 2nd Day
2022 18 Mar Fri Yaosang 2nd Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 13 Aug Sat Patriot's Day
2022 13 Aug Sat Patriot's Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 10 Oct Mon Durga Puja Ashtami
2022 10 Oct Mon Durga Puja Ashtami
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 1 Nov Tue Kut
2022 1 Nov Tue Kut
2022 5 Nov Sat Ningol Chakouba
2022 5 Nov Sat Ningol Chakouba
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day