Manipur Holidays

Manipur Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MANIPUR

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MANIPUR

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 15 Feb Tue Lui-Ngai-Ni
2022 18 Mar Fri Yaosang 2nd Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Eid al-Adha
2022 13 Aug Sat Patriot's Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 10 Oct Mon Durga Puja Ashtami
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 1 Nov Tue Kut
2022 5 Nov Sat Ningol Chakouba
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas