TSX Holidays

TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TSX HOLIDAYS

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2023 is on the Monday, 1st of January (01/01/2024)

Family Day
Family Day

Family Day in 2023 is on the Monday, 12th of Febraury (12/02/2024)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday in 2023 is on the Friday, 29th of March (29/03/2024)

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

Year Date Day Holiday
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day
2023 20 Feb Mon Family Day
2023 7 Apr Fri Good Friday
2023 22 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2023 3 Jul Mon Canada Day
2023 7 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2023 4 Sep Mon Labor Day
2023 9 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2023 25 Dec Mon Christmas
2023 26 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2024 1 Jan Mon New Years Day