TSX Holidays

TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TSX HOLIDAYS

Christmas
Christmas

Christmas in 2023 is on the Monday, 26th of December (26/12/2022)

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2023 is on the Tuesday, 27th of December (27/12/2022)

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2023 is on the Monday, 1st of January (01/01/2024)

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 3 Jan Mon New Years Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Family Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas
2022 27 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day