TSX Holidays

TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TSX HOLIDAYS

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2024 is on the Monday, 1st of January (01/01/2024)

Family Day
Family Day

Family Day in 2024 is on the Monday, 12th of Febraury (12/02/2024)

Good Friday
Good Friday

Good Friday in 2024 is on the Friday, 29th of March (29/03/2024)

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 3 Jan Mon New Years Day
2022 21 Feb Mon Family Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 23 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2022 1 Jul Fri Canada Day
2022 1 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2022 5 Sep Mon Labor Day
2022 10 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2022 26 Dec Mon Christmas
2022 27 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2023 1 Jan Sun New Years Day