Assam Holidays

Assam Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ASSAM

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

Durga Puja
Durga Puja

Durga Puja in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 5th of October (05/10/2022)

Guru Nanak's Birthday
Guru Nanak's Birthday

Guru Nanak's Birthday in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 8th of November (08/11/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ASSAM

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 14 Jan Fri Magh Bihu
2022 14 Jan Fri Magh Bihu
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 17 Mar Thu Dol Jatra
2022 17 Mar Thu Dol Jatra
2022 14 Apr Thu Bohag Bihu
2022 14 Apr Thu Bohag Bihu
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 1 May Sun Labor Day
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun EID-AL-ZUHA
2022 10 Jul Sun EID-AL-ZUHA
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Durga Puja
2022 5 Oct Wed Durga Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Kali Puja
2022 24 Oct Mon Kali Puja
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas