Christian Holidays

Christian Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT CHRISTIAN HOLIDAYS

Saints Peter And Paul
Saints Peter And Paul

Saints Peter And Paul in 2024 is on the Saturday, 29th of June (29/06/2024)

Saint Vladimir
Saint Vladimir

Saint Vladimir in 2024 is on the Monday, 15th of July (15/07/2024)

St James The Great Day
St James The Great Day

St James The Great Day in 2024 is on the Thursday, 25th of July (25/07/2024)

CHRISTIAN Festivals and Holidays in 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 6 Jan Sat Epiphany
2024 7 Jan Sun Baptism Of The Lord
2024 2 Feb Fri Candlemas
2024 14 Feb Wed Ash Wednesday
2024 14 Feb Wed St Valentines Day
2024 17 Mar Sun St. Patrick's Day
2024 19 Mar Tue St Josephs Day
2024 24 Mar Sun Palm Sunday
2024 28 Mar Thu Maundy Holy Thursday
2024 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
2024 31 Mar Sun Easter
2024 1 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2024 23 Apr Tue St Georges Day
2024 9 May Thu Ascension of Jesus
2024 19 May Sun Pentecost
2024 26 May Sun Trinity Sunday
2024 30 May Thu Corpus Christi
2024 29 Jun Sat Saints Peter And Paul
2024 15 Jul Mon Saint Vladimir
2024 25 Jul Thu St James The Great Day
2024 1 Aug Thu Lammas
2024 15 Aug Thu The Assumption Of Mary
2024 14 Sep Sat Holy Cross Day
2024 29 Sep Sun Michael And All Angels
2024 31 Oct Thu Halloween
2024 1 Nov Fri All Saints Day
2024 2 Nov Sat All Souls Day
2024 24 Nov Sun Christ The King
2024 28 Nov Thu Thanksgiving (USA)
2024 30 Nov Sat St Andrews Day
2024 3 Dec Tue Advent First Sunday
2024 6 Dec Fri St Nicholas Day
2024 24 Dec Tue Christmas Eve
2024 25 Dec Wed Christmas
2024 28 Dec Sat Holy Innocents
2024 31 Dec Tue Watch Night