Sikh Holidays

Sikh Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT SIKH HOLIDAYS

Holi
Holi

Holi in 2024 is on the Monday, 25th of March (25/03/2024)

Hola Mohalla
Hola Mohalla

Hola Mohalla in 2024 is on the Wednesday, 27th of March (27/03/2024)

Vaisakhi
Vaisakhi

Vaisakhi in 2024 is on the Saturday, 13th of April (13/04/2024)

SIKH Festivals and Holidays in 2024

Year Date Day Holiday
2024 13 Jan Sat Maghi Lohri
2024 17 Jan Wed Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
2024 25 Mar Mon Holi
2024 27 Mar Wed Hola Mohalla
2024 13 Apr Sat Vaisakhi
2024 18 Apr Thu Birthday Of Guru Angad Dev
2024 16 Jun Sun Martyrdom Of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
2024 20 Oct Sun Birth Of The Guru Granth
2024 1 Nov Fri Diwali
2024 15 Nov Fri Guru Nanak Birthday
2024 24 Nov Sun Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib