Nagaland Holidays

Nagaland Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NAGALAND

Id-ul- Zuha
Id-ul- Zuha

Id-ul- Zuha in 2022 is on the Sunday, 10th of July (10/07/2022)

Independence Day
Independence Day

Independence Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 15th of August (15/08/2022)

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

2022 NATIONAL AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NAGALAND

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Id-ul- Zuha
2022 15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 1 Dec Thu State Inauguration Day
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas